OSinQueNon - Meditation Musical Scores

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nova Sound Presents OSinQueNon.  A complication of 9 aquatic oceanic meditation musical scores and instrumentals.  

48K 24 Bit Wav
Full Length  

* For commercial and non-commercial use. End-User License is enclosed in download folder.

Tracks Listing: 

1. Forest Glow (Score) 

2. Paradise (Instrumental)

3. Prosperity (Instrumental)

4. Healing Waters (Score)

5. Heart and Mind (Instrumental)

6. Diary feat. Marcano Sax (Instrumental)(Cover) [Streaming Only/Not For Download]

7. Freedom Falls (Instrumental)

8. Bliss (Score)

9. Uphoria (Score)

10. Balance (Score)